Make your own free website on Tripod.com

ELECTIONS OF S C C OFFICERS


The officers of the Seattle Cricket Club comprising the Executive Committee, and other functionaries of the Club, are elected by the paid-up membership of the Club at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The results of the Year 2000 election are posted below.


Yr 2000 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Jack Surendranath, Chairman
phone: 425 869 8499 e-mail: jsurendr@bcc.ctc.edu
Charles Benjamin, President
phone: 206 729 5755 e-mail: Charles.Benjamin@Metrokc.gov
Tito Sarai, Secretary
phone: 206-650-6757(cell) e-mail:Titosarai@hotmail.com
Ranjan Bhagat, Treasurer
phone: 425 482 0598 e-mail: bhagatr@hotmail.com
Abid Nazir, Social Chairman
phone: 206-633-5758 e-mail: mnazir@u.washington.edu


YR 2000 TEAM CAPTAINS and VICE CAPTAINS

In 2000, the Seattle Cricket Club will be fielding four (4) teams...
TWO teams to play in the British Columbia Mainland Cricket League (BCMCL),
and TWO teams to play in the US Northwest Cricket League (NWCL).
The names of the Captains and Vice-Captains of each of the four teams for 2000 are given below.

SCC I : FIRST TEAM for BCMCL
A. J. Handa, Captain, phone: e-mail: ajinderh@cs.com
Bunti Sarai, vice-captain, 206-650-6757(cell) : e-mail:kuljinder@msn.com

SCC II: SECOND TEAM for BCMCL
Wasif Qadri, Captain, phone: 206 547 8590 e-mail:Wasif@hotmail.com
Anwar Sarmad, Vice-captain e-mail:anwar@mechref.com

SCC 'A': FIRST TEAM for NWCL
Vikas Sodhi, Captain, phone: e-mail:
Ranjan Bhagat, Vice-Captain e-mail:bhagatr@hotmail.com

SCC 'B': SECOND TEAM for NWCL
Sarabjeet ("Jeeti") Sandhu, Captain, phone: 253 952 3456 (h), 253 838 7100 (w)
Fahad A Khalil Vice-captain, phone: 206 523 3770 e-mail: khalil@u.washington.edu

Year 2000 Officer of the US Northwest Cricket League from Seattle

John Wainwright President, NWCL
phone: 206 675 8195 e-mail : jnwainrt@msn.com

HOME